Close MultiLang Selector Dialog

Cookie政策


本《花旗私人银行Cookie政策》适用于从 www.privatebank.citibank.com www.citiprivatebank.com (“网站”)和在我们的网站内运作的“花旗私人银行In View”在线客户门户收集的信息。 

我们在网站中使用Cookie和类似的技术来存储信息,增强您的浏览体验并改善网站功能。我们也可能在我们基于网络的应用程序和电子邮件中使用Cookie。请您阅读本Cookie政策,并同时查阅在线隐私声明您所在地区的隐私政策

“Cookie”是随机编码的小型文本文件,网站将其存储在您的网络浏览器上,之后可以进行检索。Cookie可能由我们设置(第一方),也可能由我们的服务提供商在您访问之前或者在您与我们的网站接触时进行设置(第三方)。

本网站使用几种类型的Cookie

  • 绝对必要的Cookie: 使我们的服务能够以安全、可靠的方式运行,并在我们的网站内提供基本的服务功能。这些Cookie对于银行的网站来说是必不可少的,而您的互联网浏览器会默认接受。您可以将您的浏览器设置为在每次在线会话期结束后或者在这之后的任何时间删除它们。
  • 功能性Cookies: 提供增强的和个性化的网站功能,如首选语言或地区。它们会改变网站的外观和行为方式,并能记住您在我们网站上可能做出的定制更改。我们也可以借此了解我们网站和访问者与内容互动的有效性,通过Adobe Experiene Cloud以及Google Analytics收集和报告匿名数据。这些Cookie可由我们或第三方设置。
  • 营销Cookies: 跟踪整个网站的使用情况,并建立一个您的兴趣组合,为您提供整个网站的个性化体验,而且会在社交渠道和第三方网站上有针对性地向您展示我们认为您会感兴趣的广告和内容。这些Cookie可由我们或第三方设置。

网站除了设置我们自己的Cookie外,还可能使用以下第三方Cookie

  • 广告技术平台,包括Trade Desk或由谷歌提供的Google MarketingAnalytics广告功能等:AdSenseAdWordsDoubleClick cookie或追踪器和客户匹配数据。这有助于我们向您提供可能与您切实有关的广告和内容,或追踪您对某些网站的访问,帮助我们了解您的浏览活动,以便我们衡量线上广告活动成功与否。获取的信息通常包括网络请求、会话ID、浏览器类型、浏览器语言和/或信息请求的日期和时间。花旗是此类广告的最终控制者。您可以通过更改您的浏览器设置来管理广告,请参见谷歌的选择退出工具了解更多信息。我们设有合约措施和技术措施来防止在美国处理的个人信息遭受未经授权的访问或使用。Google AnalyticsGoogle Marketing Platform是美国电子信息服务提供商Google, Inc.的品牌,受《澄清境外数据的合法使用法案》(USC 2523)和《外国情报监视法》(50 USC 36 S. 1801)的约束,该等法案允许联邦执法和情报机构在某些条件下要求谷歌提供其存储的浏览和技术数据。
  • 来自社交媒体公司(包括LinkedIn),用于追踪我们的内容互动情况和网站访问情况,以便为您和相似人群提供有针对性的信息。

您可以在我们的网站中随时更改cookie设置,管理对广告cookie和分析技术的许可。您也可以通过更改浏览器中的隐私设置,来防止各个网站的广告cookie和分析技术对您进行追踪。

Cookie可能是临时性的,因此在您访问我们的网站后(称为会话期),它们将自动过期,也可能持续更长的时间。会话期Cookie使您能够更有效地使用本网站,而不必重新输入信息。持续时间较长的Cookie将保留在您的浏览器的Cookie文件中,直到过期或者被您删除。

尽管这些Cookie能够记住您和您的偏好,但您可以自行决定不予保留。您可以随时通过点击网站页脚的Cookie偏好,在我们的网站上选择或更改您的Cookie偏好。如果您希望在浏览器层面上设置您的Cookie,则应访问您的浏览器帮助页面或www.youronlinechoices.com等。

即使更改您的Cookie设置,我们仍然可以使用在更改之前收集的任何数据。  您的新偏好将立即生效,您选择关闭的任何非必要Cookie将被禁用。

您可以在下表中查看关于每个单独Cookie、其目的和持续时间的详细信息。

花旗在您的网络浏览器上设置的任何Cookie都不会包含可能危及银行保密性,或使无关的第三方能够收集您信息的此类信息。您可以在我们的在线隐私声明和您所在地区的相关隐私声明中了解更多关于我们如何使用您个人数据的详情(可通过点击网站页脚中的“隐私”获取)。

除了我们网站的Cookie外,我们还在一些电子邮件和推送通知中使用Cookie和类似技术。这有助于我们了解您是否处理了您的电子邮件以及处理方式。如果您启用了图像,则可能会在您的电脑或移动设备上设置Cookie。如果您点击电子邮件中的任何链接,也会设置Cookie

关于Cookie的更多信息,请访问 www.allaboutcookies.org.

Cookie 详情

 

该政策最后一次更新是在2022年3月。

We noticed that you are based in . Would you like to view this page in ? Yes, take me to the page. No stay on this page.

Close MultiLang Selector Dialog

Cookie Policy

This Citi Private Bank Cookie Policy applies to information gathered from www.privatebank.citibank.com or www.citiprivatebank.com (‘our Website’) and the Citi Private Bank In View online client portal operating within our Website.

We use cookies and similar technologies in our Website to store information, enhance your browsing experience and improve its functionality. We may also use cookies in our web-based applications and emails. This Cookie Policy is provided to you and should be read in conjunction with the Online Privacy Notice and the Privacy Policy for your location.

A "cookie" is a small, randomly encoded, text file that a site stores on your web browser and can later retrieve. We may set cookies (first party) or they may be set by our service providers either prior to your visit or as you engage with our Website (third party).

The Website uses several types of cookies:

  • Strictly necessary cookies allow our services operate in a secure and reliable manner and provide basic service functionalities within our sites. These cookies are essential for a bank's site and your internet browser will accept them by default. You can set your browser to delete them after each online session or at any time thereafter.
  • Functional cookies provide enhanced and personalized Website functionality such as preferred language or region. They change the way the Website looks and behaves and can remember customisation changes you may have made on our site. They also allow us to understand the effectiveness of our site and how visitors interact with content, collecting and reporting anonymous data via Adobe Experience Cloud and Google Analytics. These cookies may be set by us or a third party.
  • Marketing cookies track usage across the Website and build a profile of your interests to provide you with a personalised experience across the site, and show you targeted advertising and content which we think will be of interest on social channels and on third-party websites. These cookies may be set by us or a third party.

In addition to our own cookies on the Website, we may also use the following third-party cookies:

  • Advertising technology platforms, including from The Trade Desk® or those provided by Google such as Google Marketing® and Google Analytics® products and their features: Google AdSense,Google AdWords, DoubleClick and Customer Match data. This helps us deliver you adverts and content which may be relevant to you or to track your visits to certain websites and help us understand your browsing activities so that we can measure the success of online advertising campaigns. Information captured typically includes web requests, session ID, browser types, browser languages and/or the date and time of the information requests. Citi is the ultimate controller of such ads. You can change your browser settings to manage the ads you see - please refer to Google’s opt-out tool for more information. We have contractual and technical measures in place to prevent unauthorised access or use of personal information processed in the United States. Google Analytics and Google Marketing Platform are brands of Google, Inc., a U.S. electronic communications services provider that is also subject to the CLOUD Act (USC 2523) and Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Act (50 USC 36 S. 1801), which contain provisions that allow federal law enforcement and intelligence agencies to request browsing and technical data stored by Google, in certain conditions.
  • From social media companies, including LinkedIn, to track engagement with our content and visits to our Website in order to serve you and people with similar profiles with targeted messages.

You can change cookie settings in our website at any time, to manage consents for advertising cookies and analytics. You can also prevent advertising cookies and analytics from tracking you across websites by changing the privacy settings in your browser.

Cookies may be temporary so that after your visit to our Website (known as a session) they will expire automatically, or they may have a longer duration. Session cookies allow you to use the Website more effectively without having to re-enter information. Cookies with a longer duration will remain in the cookie file of your browser until they expire or until you delete them.

You may decide that you would prefer not to have these cookies despite their ability to remember you and your preferences. You can select or change your cookie preference on our Website at any point by clicking on Cookie Preferences in the site’s footer. If you would prefer to set your cookies at a browser level, you should visit the help pages provided within your browser or www.youronlinechoices.com and others.

If you change your cookie settings, we may still use any data collected prior to the change. Your new preferences will go into effect immediately and, if you have selected off, any non-essential cookies will be disabled.

You can view detailed information regarding each individual cookie, its purpose and its duration in the table below.

No cookie set by Citi on your web browser will contain information that could jeopardize bank secrecy or enable unrelated third parties to gather information about you. You can learn more about how we use your personal data in our Online Privacy Notice and in the relevant Privacy Notice for your location (available by clicking on Privacy in the site footer).

As well as our Website cookies, we also use cookies and similar technologies in some emails and push notifications. These help us to understand whether and how you have dealt with your email. If you have enabled images, cookies may be set on your computer or mobile device. Cookies will also be set if you click on any link within the email. 

For more information about cookies, please visit www.allaboutcookies.org.

Cookie details

This policy was last updated in March 2022.