目标型投资

目标型投资是我们多年为客户提供定制化投资组合的自然延伸。

花旗私人银行的可持续投资

我们的
专业人士

全球主管

Harlin Singh Urofsky

可持续投资全球主管

Harlin 的工作跨越花旗各个投资分部,从整个可持续性范畴,即环境、社会和治理(ESG)整合、社会责任、主题和影响力投资出发,制定并监督管理投资解决方案,从而确保根据花旗整合可持续实践,与研究、资产配置和分散化方面的最佳理念保持一致。

Harlin是花旗投资委员会的观察成员,并负责我们的可持续性投资平台 - “目标型投资”(IwP)。她同时也是花旗净零特别小组的代表之一,被委任实现集团在2050年达到零排放的目标。

在2017年加入花旗之前,她曾在米尔肯研究所(Milken Institute)担任创新金融部门的副总监。在雷曼兄弟公司开启自己的职业生涯之后,Harlin在德意志银行和花旗银行工作超过十年,期间作为资本市场和外汇交易专员为超高净值人士以及家族办公室提供咨询服务。她也在南加利福尼亚大学马歇尔学院担任影响力投资的副教授。

Harlin拥有罗格斯大学颁发的金融专业学士学位,以及纽约大学颁发的公共行政专业硕士学位。

全球主管

David Bailin

全球投资主管兼首席投资官

David全面负责Citi Global Wealth的投资部门,整合花旗世界各地的私人银行和消费银行投资团队。

作为首席投资官,David推动我们资产配置、经理研究和组合管理团队的融合,并提供其对市场的见解。

David于2009年加入私人银行,时任管理型投资全球主管。他设计了我们的全球管理型投资平台架构,包括花旗投资管理部、以及我们独具特色的私募股权、房地产、对冲基金及传统投资团队。2017年10月他晋升为全球投资主管。

加入花旗之前,David在美国银行环球财富及投资管理部担任另类投资资产管理主管,负责私募股权、房地产、风险资本及对冲基金领域的客户另类投资。他是一只对冲组合基金Martello Investment Management的联合创始人,并在两只领先对冲基金(John W. Henry & CompanyEllington Management Group)担任高级执行官。

David以优异的成绩从安默斯特学院获得学士学位,此后以同样优异的成绩从哈佛商学院获得工商管理硕士学位(MBA)。

花旗

2021年环境、社会和治理(ESG)报告

花旗致力于构建更可持续的地球环境、更加公平的社会并推动经济发展。在我们的年度《环境、社会和治理(ESG)报告》中,我们分享了我们所开展的活动和取得的成就。最新一期着重介绍了一些举措,比如:为低碳转型提供资金、我们的“2050年净零排放”承诺、加快我们1万亿美元的可持续融资目标、促进公平和多样性,以及我们对美国经济适用房项目的长期支持。

了解更多
联系我们

为了帮助您联系到合适的顾问或团队,请回答以下问题。

Investing with purpose

Investing with purpose is the natural extension of our years customizing portfolios for clients. In this insights hub, we explore the different ways you can incorporate sustainability into your investment decisions and potentially create positive socio-economic change. Our original insights explore various sustainable investing initiatives and how you may make socially responsible investment choices. Learn more about the rapid rise of ESG investing, how to evaluate companies’ sustainability practices, and more below.  

Citi Private Bank's approach to ESG investing
We understand that sustainability means different things to different people. At Citi Private Bank, we define our approach as Investing with Purpose. A common misconception is that investing with purpose requires concessionary returns. However, our research shows that is not the case. Harlin Singh, Global Head of Sustainable Investing provides insight into our Investing with Purpose platform, and how we are helping clients meet their ambitions.
Citi Private Bank's approach to ESG investing
We understand that sustainability means different things to different people. At Citi Private Bank, we define our approach as Investing with Purpose. A common misconception is that investing with purpose requires concessionary returns. However, our research shows that is not the case. Harlin Singh, Global Head of Sustainable Investing provides insight into our Investing with Purpose platform, and how we are helping clients meet their ambitions.

Sustainable investing at the Private Bank

Meet our people

Global Head

Harlin Singh Urofsky

Global Head of Sustainable Investing
Citi Global Wealth
Harlin's LinkedIn profile
We enable investors to pursue simultaneous societal change and competitive financial returns.

Harlin works across Citi’s investment divisions to develop and embed a global framework along the full spectrum of sustainability to ensure its alignment with Citi’s best thinking on portfolio management, research and asset allocation. This includes environmental, social and governance (ESG) integration, socially responsible, thematic and impact investments.

Harlin is an observing member of the Global Investment Committee and oversees Investing with Purpose, our sustainable investing platform. She is also a representative on Citi’s Net Zero Task Force, entrusted with the group’s goal of reaching net zero emissions by 2050.

Prior to joining Citi in 2017, she served as Associate Director of innovative finance at the Milken Institute. Before that, Harlin spent over a decade as a capital markets and foreign exchange specialist, advising ultra-high net worth individuals and family offices at Deutsche Bank and Citi, having begun her career at Lehman Brothers. She also served as an adjunct professor of impact investing at USC’s Marshall School of Business.

Harlin holds an undergraduate degree in finance from Rutgers University and a master’s in public administration from New York University.

Global Head

David Bailin

Chief Investment Officer
Citi Global Wealth
David's LinkedIn profile
“The philosophy driving our investment platform is to be the highest quality, most independent, research-driven global investment platform of any private bank.”

David has overall responsibility for Citi Global Wealth Investments, which unifies the Investments teams of the Private Bank and the Consumer Bank worldwide.

As Chief Investment Officer, David ensures the integration of our asset allocation, manager research and portfolio management teams, and offers his perspectives on the markets.

David joined the Private Bank in 2009 as the Global Head of Managed Investments. He designed the architecture of our global managed investments platform, including its Citi Investment Management unit, and our distinctive private equity, real estate, hedge fund and traditional investment teams. He became Global Head of Investments in October of 2017.

Prior to joining Citi, David was Head of Alternative Investment Asset Management for Bank of America Global Wealth and Investment Management, where he was responsible for client alternative investments across private equity, real estate, venture capital and hedge funds. He has been a co-founder of a hedge fund of funds, Martello Investment Management, and a senior executive at two leading hedge funds, John W. Henry and Company and Ellington Management Group.

David holds a BA with honors from Amherst College and an MBA with honors from Harvard Business School.

CITI

Environmental, Social and Governance Report 2021

Citi is committed to building a more sustainable planet, a fairer society, and driving economic progress. We share our activities and performance in our annual environmental, social and governance (ESG) report. The latest edition highlights initiatives such as financing the low-carbon transition and our commitment to net zero by 2050, accelerating our $1 trillion sustainable finance goal, advancing equity and diversity, and our long-standing support for affordable housing projects in the US.

Find out more
Contact us

To help put you in touch with the right advisory or team, please answer the following questions.